The trust of big businessmen – our e-currency exchange site serves the most respectable businessmen of Russia. Traders of the Forex exchange, the largest online shops, well-known online services, representatives of IT companies turn to us and become regular customers.

Different directions of currency exchange – a profitable course allocates us from among competitors, and a wide range of used electronic money allows similar services to leave far behind. We can exchange Webmoney, Qiwi, Bitcoin, WIRE, SEPA, SWIFT, dollars, euros and rubles. We keep pace with the times and use the latest technology of cash settlement.

Absence of restrictions on financial flows – we do not have limits on the amount of money that can be changed. It can be as a few hundred, and tens of millions of dollars. Our electronic exchanger does not have fixed monetary reserves, which makes it possible to perform any operations.

Reliability – we will get a 100% security guarantee. We value our reputation and value every client, so we do not expect anything from them, except gratitude.

High speed – no matter what currency you need, the online exchange takes place very quickly. The application is processed within a few minutes, you can use the services of the service both during the day and at night on weekends and weekdays.

Operator online
20.02.2018, 12:51

• Доверие крупных бизнесменов — наш сайт обмена электронных валют обслуживает самых респектабельных бизнесменов России. К нам обращаются и становятся постоянными клиентами трейдеры биржи Forex, крупнейшие интернет-магазины, известные онлайн-сервисы, представители IT-компаний.
  • Разные направления обмена валюты — выгодный курс выделяет нас из среды конкурентов, а широкий диапазон используемых электронных денег позволяет схожие сервисы оставить далеко позади. У нас можно обменять Webmoney, Qiwi, Bitcoin, WIRE, SEPA, SWIFT, доллары, евро и рубли. Мы идем в ногу со временем и используем последние технологии денежных расчетов.
  • Отсутствие ограничений финансовых потоков — у нас нет лимитов на количество меняемых средств. Это может быть как несколько сотен, так и десяток миллионов долларов. Наш электронный обменник не имеет закрепленных денежных резервов, что дает возможность совершать любые операции.
  • Надежность — у нас вы получите 100% гарантии безопасности. Мы ценим свою репутацию и дорожим каждым клиентом, поэтому не ждем от них ничего, кроме благодарности.
  • Высокая скорость — какая бы вам не нужна была валюта, обмен онлайн происходит очень быстро. Заявка обрабатывается в течение нескольких минут, воспользоваться услугами сервиса можно как днем, так и ночью в выходные и будние дни.

 

Оператор online
24.02.2018, 13:24